Edward P. Jones “All Aunt Hagar’s Children”

September 7th, 2006

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmailby feather

Edward P. Jones won the 2004 Pulitzer Prize for fiction for his novel “The Known World,” but a dozen years before that, he won several literary prizes, and widespread acclaim, for his collection of short stories called “Lost in the City.”

Edward P. Jones

A few of the characters in some of those stories caught Jones’ imagination again in recent years, as he worked on a new collection, another set of tales set in Washington, DC. His new book is called “All Aunt Hagar’s Children.”

Edward P. JonesJones

Listen to Edward P. Jones

Don’t see a player here? Click on this link to listen, or right click and “Save As” to download.

facebooktwittergoogle_plusrssby feather

Leave a Reply

Buy "All Aunt Hagar's Children" from Amazon



Alltop. We're kind of a big deal.
Check Page Rank