Meg Waite Clayton “The Four Ms. Bradwells”

April 21st, 2011

facebooktwittergoogle_plusredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmailby feather
Meg Waite ClaytonClayton

On the verge of Senate confirmation to the United States Supreme Court, a confident woman named Betts is suddenly yanked back to a potentially-explosive episode from her past, in Meg Waite Clayton‘s novel “The Four Ms. Bradwells.”

Meg Waite Clayton

Betts and her former law school classmates Lainey, Mia, and Ginger retreat to the remote Maryland island where the long-ago events happened, trying to sort out the meaning of their shared history, what they owe each other — and their mothers — and what may happen to Betts and her aspiration to the high court.

Listen to Meg Waite Clayton

Don’t see a player here? Click on this link to listen, or right click and “Save As” to download.

facebooktwittergoogle_plusrssby feather

Leave a Reply

Buy "The Four Ms. Bradwells" from Amazon



Alltop. We're kind of a big deal.
Check Page Rank